Upcoming Events

mRNA Basics: Getting Started with GMP mRNA Manufacturing

Venue: Webinar
Date: Jun 15, 2021 - Jun 15, 2021
Time: 9am PT

Title: Getting Started with GMP mRNA Manufacturing

Featured Speaker:

Sawan Shah,

Senior Business Development Manager , TriLink BioTechnologies

Followed by live Q&As

Register Now

More scientists than ever are embracing mRNA technology for vaccine and therapeutic applications. However, the road to GMP manufacturing can be challenging for those new to the field. In this mRNA Basics webinar, Sawan Shah, Senior Business Development Manager at TriLink, will cover the key considerations for transitioning your mRNA program to GMP. A live Q&A session will follow the presentation.

TIDES Digital Week: mRNA Technologies, Therapeutics and Vaccines

Venue: Virtual Talk
Date: Jun 29, 2021 - Jun 29, 2021
Date: June 29, 2021
Time: 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm GMT/ 6pm CEST 
Title: Streamlined mRNA Synthesis with CleanCap® Technology

Featured Speaker:

Jordana Henderson, MS
Scientist, TriLink BioTechnologies

In this presentation, we will explore the manufacturing benefits of IVT synthesis using CleanCap Cap1 analogs for highly functional mRNA as shown in mice.
Followed by live Q&As

Register Now

mRNA Basics: Analytical Testing for mRNA Therapeutics

Venue: Webinar
Date: Jul 14, 2021 - Jul 14, 2021
Time: 9am PT

Title: Analytical Testing for mRNA Therapeutics

Featured Speaker:

Jessica Madigan

Director Business Development, GMP, TriLink BioTechnologies

Followed by live Q&As

Register Now

Analytical testing is a key component of every mRNA therapeutic program. In this mRNA Basics webinar, Jessica Madigan, Director Business Development, GMP at TriLink, will discuss analytical testing considerations for mRNA and common mistakes to avoid. A live Q&A session will follow the presentation.
""